J.L. Lyon Elementary School

Mobile Menu
Lyon PTO » PTO Executive Board

PTO Executive Board

President

Dana Norldander

president@lyonpto.com

 

Vice President

Tyler Behrens

vp@lyonpto.com

 

Treasurer

Amanda Story

treasurer@lyonpto.com

 

Secretary

Jess Dean

secretary@lyonpto.com

 

All Star Achievers

Rachel Chase

allstar@lyonpto.com

 

Bilingual Liaisons

Nancy Rodriguez

bilingual@lyonpto.com

 

Box Tops Coordinator

Kristi Mallory

boxtops@lyonpto.com

 

Community Liaison

Tanya Copenhaver

community@lyonpto.com

 

Event Coordinator

** OPEN POSITION **

 

School Spirit

Eleisha Ensign

spirit@lyonpto.com

 

Special Requests

Amanda Holler

requests@lyonpto.com

 

Teacher Appreciation

Rachael Frith

teacherapp@lyonpto.com

 

Teacher Liaison

Stephanie Gable

teacherliaison@lyonpto.com

 

Technology Chair

** OPEN POSITION **

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Carolyn Schultz

volunteers@lyonpto.com

 

Workday Coordinator

Felicia Tadlock

workday@lyonpto.com

 

 

Are you interested in getting more involved with the Lyon PTO? We have a place for YOU! If you are interested in one of the OPEN positions listed above, please contact Dana Nordlander for more information. Our PTO is not possible without a team of volunteers willing to give of their time and talents to the staff and students at Lyon Elementary. We would love for you to join us on this adventure!